Visit Our School

Please see below for more details about visits to our campus. Space is limited and reservations are required. Contact Leigh Ann Hill, Enrollment Director, at (303) 777-0531 x106 or enroll@denverwaldorf.org.

Visitors Mornings

Tom Clark & 7th Grade Lesson_web2Discover the Waldorf curriculum, tour the school, visit a Main Lesson classroom, participate in a Q & A session and see if the Waldorf approach speaks to you. If you’re running more than a few minutes late, please call to reschedule. Because we’re visiting classes in session, adults only please.

2015-16 School Year Visitors Mornings
All Visitors Mornings are held from 8:45 – 10:45 am
Tuesday, September 23, 2015
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Wednesday, December 9, 2015
Tuesday, January 12, 2016
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Preschool/Kindergarten Experiential Mornings

mornglor (6)Come listen to little voices and explore the natural Waldorf classroom as children age 3-6 paint, sing, make bread, put on a puppet show and more. Children welcome.

2015-16 School Year Preschool/Kindergarten Experiential Mornings
All Preschool/Kindergarten Experiential Mornings are held from 10:00 – 11:00 am
Saturday, November 7, 2015
Saturday, February 6, 2016

Wisdom of the Waldorf Curriculum Evening

8thgrade (15)Hear teachers speak about the history of Waldorf education and how the preschool and kindergarten curriculum lays the foundation for the grades and beyond. Adults only please.
2015-16 Dates TBA
Wisdom of Waldorf Evenings are held from 5:30 – 7:00 pm

High School Experiential Mornings

High School StudentsCome see students and teachers in their morning routines. Learn how physical movement, arithmetic, science and humanities intersect with practical application, artistic expression, performance, fine arts and language instruction.
2015-16 High School Experiential Morning Dates
All High School Experiential Mornings are held from 8:45 – 10:45 am
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Thursday, December 3, 2015

Call to Schedule a Personal Tour

If you are unable to visit at the scheduled times, please call Leigh Ann Hill, Enrollment Director at (303) 777-0531 ext. 106 or enroll@denverwaldorf.org to set up an individual tour. We look forward to meeting you!